OK…if u happen to be a salesperson at my door and I’m trying to dismiss you, never, ever, EVER attempt to dismiss my dismissal by referencing the phrase “ok,…whatever”then continuing with your sales pitch..for I am extremely bi-polar and prone to violent rages, this will not bode well for your future success nor personal safety…goddess bless and be careful out there…

   
 

Author: moonmaenad

Unskilled Navigator of this ocean we call life..somebody throw me a lifejacket STAT…or a clever and friendly dolphin

13 thoughts on “OK…if u happen to be a salesperson at my door and I’m trying to dismiss you, never, ever, EVER attempt to dismiss my dismissal by referencing the phrase “ok,…whatever”then continuing with your sales pitch..for I am extremely bi-polar and prone to violent rages, this will not bode well for your future success nor personal safety…goddess bless and be careful out there…”

    1. I use dem bees to tease u baby..hahaa…and I know they are bits of computer flotsam and jetsam do can never hurt nor sting uπŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜”πŸ˜ΌπŸ˜Έmoon maenad…hmmm..well…maenads were female followers if Dionysus..their name literally means “raving ones” and, thru a combination of dancing and intoxication, reached a state o frenzy…I feel that way sometimes…and “moon”…well, I love the somber glowing orb and the word lunatic derives from “moon” so they r truly terms that reflect and enhance each other…

      1. yep.
        im on my way.
        you write so many things and so many overwhelming things that I dont know where to start responding and what to say what not..
        haha.
        you leave me gaping at the screen with fingers hovering over the keypad lol.

Leave a Reply

