thanks complex Lyme for this…u r a sweetheart..I’m not much for awards but coming from u it means something😍

  
I’m asked to list 7 facts about myself, tho I think my poetry d pics reveal at least that many..but, here goes:

1. I love the ocean

2. I’m sometimes a living contradiction

3. I love Laura Nyro…if u don’t know who she is, shame on you!!!

4. crows are my animal totem, and otters

5. I’m a bit of an empath

6. I save bees that land in our pool

7. I’m a  moody nomad but need ocassional company…my camel is not enough.

   I tip my hat to 7 other blogs here who I respect and enjoy:

1 Ogden Fahey

2 an abyss of flaws

3 unshieldedheart

4 I lost my lens cap

5 Sabiscuit’s Catalog

6 problems with infinity

7 Aquileana

ps: u r u dear no obligation to accept the award…😉😸but u deserve it anyways and more…

Author: moonmaenad

Unskilled Navigator of this ocean we call life..somebody throw me a lifejacket STAT…or a clever and friendly dolphin

14 thoughts on “thanks complex Lyme for this…u r a sweetheart..I’m not much for awards but coming from u it means something😍”

      1. Thanks so much🙃🙂sometimes it’s like mr. Toads wild ride🐸🚀🚁🚗but I’ve learned to “go with the flow”–resisting only extends and heightens the feelings..

  1. Sis, I’ll address your comments individually:
    Sorry about the bees, I know of your aversion but I saved 2 today. I have a special rehab procedure; I give them lil “bee messages” with gentle leaves after I remove them from the pool to get their circulation going..then–the fly away. I’m really very fond of them now..🐝🐝🐝
    Thank u for clarifying your blog name..but..is “complexly” even a word??? I think u r creating your own here😹😹😹

Leave a Reply

