My heartbreak and anger are so great I can barely stand spending another minute, another second, in this feeble, foolish, fascist nation..every morning I wake up and remember the tragedy that has occurred, and I just want to take some sleeping pills, roll over, and sleep forever..the knowledge that the worst is yet to come inspires my efforts to migrate ASAP…I’m tired of fighting for what should be ours anyways..

Author: moonmaenad

Unskilled Navigator of this ocean we call life..somebody throw me a lifejacket STAT…or a clever and friendly dolphin

11 thoughts on “My heartbreak and anger are so great I can barely stand spending another minute, another second, in this feeble, foolish, fascist nation..every morning I wake up and remember the tragedy that has occurred, and I just want to take some sleeping pills, roll over, and sleep forever..the knowledge that the worst is yet to come inspires my efforts to migrate ASAP…I’m tired of fighting for what should be ours anyways..”

  1. Its a monumental tragedy IMO politics here and the UK, and in other countries too from what I hear – its the end of an era, and for what? All because of lazy ignorant greedy selfish fools!

    1. Yup…his supporters r under the near psychotic delusion they will have more money in their pockets..they r separatist, racist, misogynist, ignorant imbeciles who r uneducated dope asses who blame all of the above mentioned groups for their own failures and many r simply too lazy to research the Candidate they voted for..they r indeed sloths who have no sense of spirituality nor respect for ALL life..and I wash my hands of them and this nation..I’m so embarrassed I could cry or kill..:

  2. I’m not turning my country over to a fascist dick, my heart bursts with pride when I see the people in the streets protesting this buffoons illegal election and I base that on Comey having violated the Hatch Act. That should have been challenged as well many other issue by the DNC but they were gutless.

      1. don’t lose hope. There are a lot of good people here, remember he did not win the popular vote, we must stick together and see where the wind blows, maybe he will hang himself (figuratively) with his own outrageous actions. BTW, our own president cancelled the traditional photograph of the incoming and outgoing president and wives, not wanting to appear with Trump.

    1. The baboon just stomped right in took this country…like the businesses he acquired and he will bankrupt this nation with his “business prowess” just like the Taj Mahal!!

Leave a Reply

