Tho there r days of anger and resistance, rebellion-today is another “I can’t believe this catastrophe happened”…it all hurts more than any of us know how to put into words-but for me, it’s like watching your very own child being tortured very slowly and murdered…by jackels, vultures and the evil. greedy henchmen we call trump and his supporters..fight for our country and pray for it too..

Author: moonmaenad

Unskilled Navigator of this ocean we call life..somebody throw me a lifejacket STAT…or a clever and friendly dolphin

9 thoughts on “Tho there r days of anger and resistance, rebellion-today is another “I can’t believe this catastrophe happened”…it all hurts more than any of us know how to put into words-but for me, it’s like watching your very own child being tortured very slowly and murdered…by jackels, vultures and the evil. greedy henchmen we call trump and his supporters..fight for our country and pray for it too..”

    1. I hope u root talking about me and over half the country because if u r-I’m going to have a little discussion with u..this is country we worked very hard to make everyone free..we r going to Lisa freedoms I’ve fought over half my life for..if u think that beyond the pale, then I’m very disappointed In u..perhaps in England and Europe they look the other way, like with Nazi germany, but we yanks don’t

  1. And if u think trump gives a damn about ur country u r dead wrong-he would be happy to disregard ur country as well and sling a nuclear bomb over there if u don’t agree with him.

Leave a Reply

