Here’s  where we were today-In Los Angeles along with 750,ooo others ( that’s 3 times the number who attended the inauguration), marching tall and strong and with unbowed determination, to protest Cheeto’s recent inauguration..across OUR nation alone, 2.5 million people (that’s 10 TIMES his inaugural numbers) protested in Women’s Marches across the country..color me “hopeful and ready for battle!”

Author: moonmaenad

Unskilled Navigator of this ocean we call life..somebody throw me a lifejacket STAT…or a clever and friendly dolphin

3 thoughts on “Here’s  where we were today-In Los Angeles along with 750,ooo others ( that’s 3 times the number who attended the inauguration), marching tall and strong and with unbowed determination, to protest Cheeto’s recent inauguration..across OUR nation alone, 2.5 million people (that’s 10 TIMES his inaugural numbers) protested in Women’s Marches across the country..color me “hopeful and ready for battle!””

    1. Omg..Leyla, it was so packed I couldn’t move..like a huge wave in ocean of humanity I was washed into the middle of the crowd and we were all kinda trapped..I got very anxious and literally pushed my way out..but I’m sooo happy we all showed up!! And amidst many days of constant rain the day of the march it was sunny and clear-it was like a big thumbs up from my beloved goddess..but today, it’s storming again and business as usual…Chumps gonna have a hard time governing this much hatred and anarchy

      1. I’m downloading my pics from my Nikon today–I’ll be posting em later today!! Hey, there were drones flying around everywhere!!! I’ll post my pics of those too😸✊🏽😻✊🏽✊🏽✊🏽🖤

Leave a Reply

